Services

Services2018-09-10T10:25:17+00:00

If you are a business or service provider based in the village and would like to be added to our directory, please email the Clerk with your business name, address, telephone number and website.    Thank you!

Annies Tea Rooms Kimbridge Lane, Kimbridge kimbridgerestaurant.co.uk  01794 340 556 /777
Awbridge Arborists Romsey awbridgearb.co.uk  01794 340932
Barn Store – Self Storage Stockbridge Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton barn-store.co.uk  01264 316166
BH Management Solutions – Financial Services Timsbury, Romsey    07949 462920
Choice Plants Stockbridge Road, Timsbury choice-plants.co.uk  01794 368895
Crocodilla Hill View Road, Michelmersh crocodilla.co.uk  01794 367286
Five Star Cleaning Mannyngham Way, Timsbury 5-starcleaning.co.uk  07717 570615
Fun2Train Dogs Timsbury, Romsey www.fun2traindogs.co.uk   01794 368581
Heron Interiors Herons Lane, Timsbury  01794 368355
Landshaped Design Rudd Lane, Upper Timsbury landshapedesign.com  01794 367224
LK Engineering Hill View Road, Michelmersh lkninnimengineering.co.uk  01794 368275
Michelmersh Barn Church Lane, Michelmersh contact the Clerk for further details
Michelmersh Brick & Tile Works Hill View Road, Michelmersh mbhplc.co.uk  0844 931 0022
Mobile Tyre Repairs New Road, Timsbury  01794 368182
New Forest Stone Hunts Farm, Rudd Lane, Timsbury newforeststone.co.uk  01794 368625
Palmerston Physiotherapy Romsey maree.welch@gmail.com  01794 513422
Property Maintenance & Handyman Services Braishfield, Romsey 07866 551725  01794 368536
Romsey Framing Manor Farm Lane, Michelmersh romseyframing-hampshire.co.uk  01794 368994
Romsey Woodburners Stockbridge Road, Timsbury romseywoodburners.co.uk  01794 368418
Shentons Solicitors & Mediators Star Lane House, Staple Gardens, Winchester shentons.co.uk  01962 844544
SJP Independent Garage Specialists Ltd 133-145 Botley Road, North Baddesley  02380 733944
Test Valley Motors Hill View Road, Michelmersh  01794 368181
The Bear & Ragged Staff PH Stockbridge Road, Timsbury thebearandraggedstaff.net  01794 368602
 The Kimbridge Farm Shop Kimbridge Lane, Kimbridge kimbridgeonthetest.com  01794 341681
The Malthouse PH Stockbridge Road, Timsbury malthousecarvery.co.uk  01794 368303
Timsbury Motors Stockbridge Road, Timsbury timsburyvillagemotorcompany.co.uk  01794 367111
TS Plumbing & Heating Services Los Pinares, Sandy Lane, Belbins, Romsey 07801 661497  01794 368091
Wagtail Walks – dog walking services Timsbury, Romsey wagtailwalks.com  01794 367289
Yoga Braishfield & Romsey yoga4back.com  07909 545311